2017 Regional Election Results

Dennis Paffrath, University of Maryland Baltimore

Ady Villegas-Estrada, Weill Cornell Medicine

Regionally Elected Member to the National Board
Mary Louise Healy, Johns Hopkins University

Thank you to those who took the time to vote, to those who accepted the nominations, and congratulations to the newly elected officers!