Officers List for Home Page

Region II Chair: Katie McKeon, University of Maryland

Chair-Elect: Catherine Parker, The George Washington University

Past Chair: Charles Bartunek, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

Secretary: Danielle Brown, University of Maryland, Baltimore

Treasurer:  Lamar Oglesby, Rutgers University

Treasurer-Elect: Gabriela Anglon, Weill Cornell Medicine

Past Treasurer: Ted Fehskens, Johns Hopkins University

Full contact information